Park Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Leslie A. Sgro (Bio)
President
Email: lsgro8@aol.com
Phone: 529-2443 (Home)


Gray Noll
Vice-President
Email: gray@graynoll.com
Phone: 553-4729 (Cell)


Tina Jannazzo
Trustee
Email:
tjannazzo@yahoo.com
Phone: 341-5242 (Cell)

 


Grant Hammer (Bio)
Trustee
Email: Grant.e.hammer@gmail.com
Phone: 494-4340 (Cell)


Robin Schmidt
Trustee
Email: Robin70@comcast.net
Phone: 553-3005 (Cell)


C.J. Metcalf
Trustee
Email: cjmetcalf1916@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-3628 (Cell)

 


Don Evans
Trustee
Email: don@evansconst.com
Phone: 306-0386 (Cell)

 

OFFICERS/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Daniel K. Wright
Legal Counsel

Joseph Hills
Treasurer

5/29/2015
Family Campout at the Zoo
5/30/2015
Junior Zoo Keepers - Summer Session A
5/30/2015
Zooper Edventures - Horse Play
5/30/2015
Animal Play Day at the Zoo - Jiggly Gelatin Day
5/31/2015
Central IL Amateur Golf Tournament
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust