Park Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Leslie A. Sgro (Bio)
President
Email: lsgro8@aol.com
Phone: 529-2443 (Home)


Tina Jannazzo
Trustee
Email:
tjannazzo@yahoo.com
Phone: 341-5242 (Cell)


Grant Hammer (Bio)
Trustee
Email: Grant.e.hammer@gmail.com
Phone: 494-4340 (Cell)

 


Don Evans
Trustee
Email: don@evansconst.com
Phone: 306-0386 (Cell)


Robin Schmidt
Trustee
Email: Robin70@comcast.net
Phone: 553-3005 (Cell)


C.J. Metcalf
Trustee
Email: cjmetcalf1916@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-3628 (Cell)

 


Sierra Senor-Moore
Trustee
Email:senor429@gmail.com

 

OFFICERS/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Daniel K. Wright
Legal Counsel

Joseph Hills
Treasurer

7/30/2016
Zooper Edventures Pokey Porcupines
7/30/2016
Springfield Men’s City Golf Tournament
7/30/2016
Springfield Men’s City Golf Tournament
8/1/2016
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School
8/1/2016
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust