Programs

Seach for Programs
Enter Keyword(s):

OR SEARCH BY TYPE AND AGE RANGE

Step One
Select a Program Type
Step Two
Select an Age Range
Step Three
Click GO Button
NameDateDaysTimeLocation
Alley Catz Bowling 1/3/2017 - 12/5/2017 Tuesday 3:15:00 PM - 4:45:00 PM King Pin Lanes
Special Olympics Bowling 2/1/2017 - 8/1/2017 Tu 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM King Pin Lanes
SoftBall 4/1/2017 - 9/1/2017 Sat 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lincoln Park
BINGO Night 5/3/2017 - 8/29/2017 Wednesday 5:30:00 PM - 6:30:00 PM Erin's Pavilion Southwind Park
Camp L.E.A.P. 6/5/2017 - 8/18/2017 Monday - Friday 7:30:00 AM - 5:30:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Camp L.E.A.P. 6/5/2017 - 8/18/2017 Monday - Friday 7:30:00 AM - 5:30:00 PM Nelson Center Lincoln Park
Cooking Class 6/8/2017 - 6/29/2017 Thursday 6:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Sliders Baseball Games 6/27/2017 Tuesday Sliders Stadium
Muni-Mary Poppins 7/5/2017 Wednesday Muni
Cooking Class 7/6/2017 - 7/27/2017 Thursday 6:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Dance 7/7/2017 Friday 7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Legacy Theater-Disney's The Newises the Musical 7/9/2017 Sunday Legacy Theater
Pizza & Splash Pad 7/15/2017 Saturday Erin's Pavilion Southwind Park
Sliders Baseball Games 7/20/2017 Thursday Sliders Stadium
Muni-White Christmas 7/26/2017 Wednesday Muni
Cooking Class 8/3/2017 - 8/24/2017 Thursday 6:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Dance 8/4/2017 Frday 7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
Sliders Baseball Games 8/5/2017 Saturday Sliders Stadium
Pizza & Splash Pad 8/12/2017 Saturday Erin's Pavilion Southwind Park
Muni-Grease 8/13/2017 Sunday Muni
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School 8/16/2017 - 5/31/2016 Monday - Friday 2:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Erin's Pavillion Southwind Park
State Fair 8/20/2017 Sunday erins Pavilion southwind park
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School 8/21/2017 - 5/31/2017 Monday - Friday 2:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Nelson Center Lincoln Park
6/24/2017
Central Illinois Daylily Society - Plant Show/Open House
6/24/2017
Carillon Concert
6/24/2017
Carillon Concert
6/24/2017
Zooper Edventures Playing Possum
6/25/2017
Music in the Park
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust